Vigro Deep “Far Away From Home” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

Piano DJ and producer Vigro Deep unveils the cover art, tracklist and release date for his forthcoming album “Far Away From Home”.

Mzansi’s Baby Boy is doing things differently as he announces plans to drop a new album this month. Just before the end of last year, he delivered the “Rise Of A Baby Boy” album and followed up with more hits this year. Now, he is ready to dish this new one tagged “Far Away From Home”.

He has unveiled the cover art for the project and also shared the official tracklist. The cover art features a view from the window of a plane, with a flag of the UK on site. The album will house a total of 20 tracks and also feature contributions from Neo Ndawo, DJ Buckz, and LuuDadeejay.

Download:  Famous American rapper, Lil Nas X To Feature Rema In New Single

Vigro Deep » Far Away From Home Album Release Date

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-11-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 20

Vigro Deep has announced the date of the release to be the 19th of November, 2021. We honestly cannot wait to hear this one.

Download:  Vigro Deep – Money

Vigro Deep » Far Away From Home Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 All About You Vigro Deep 6:30
2 Africa Rise Vigro Deep 6:50
3 Fire & Ice (feat. Yashna & Neo Ndawo) Vigro Deep 6:51
4 In The Dark (feat. DJ Bucks) Vigro Deep 5:43
5 Grown Apart Vigro Deep 6:49
6 Some Attitude Vigro Deep 6:15
7 Been Waiting Vigro Deep 6:17
8 Where Do We Go Vigro Deep 7:21
9 Beautiful Star Vigro Deep 6:00
10 Unconditional Love Vigro Deep 5:56
11 I Am Vigro Deep Vigro Deep 6:51
12 Genesis Vigro Deep 6:30
13 Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon) Vigro Deep 7:09
14 Dieu De Son Vigro Deep 7:08
15 The Creator Vigro Deep 7:04
16 Number (feat. LuuDadeejay) Vigro Deep 6:39
17 Some Old Song Vigro Deep 6:30
18 Life Of The Party Vigro Deep 7:22
19 Attention Seeker Vigro Deep 7:42
20 The One Vigro Deep 7:21
Download:  EPL Update: Why Wenger didn’t re-sign me for Arsenal before I joined Chelsea – Fabregas

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *