L-Tido – Pressure EP Zip

L-Tido – Pressure EP

L-Tido – Pressure EP Zip File Mp3 Fakaza Download

This top-drawer Serial hit scatter Artist ‘L-Tido comes through with a new hit named ‘Pressure EP‘.
The up to date disentangle Masterpiece ‘Pressure EP‘ by L-Tidois now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.

With this project, L-Tido has compensated for his previous disappearance from the music scene. Hopefully, he stick around this time and maybe drop something just as engaging. Until then, apply “Pressure.”

Download:  FULL EP: Oscar Mbo - Defenders of House (Zip)

L-Tido – Pressure EP Tracklist

  1. L-Tido – Never Be Me
  2. L-Tido – Telling Me Yes ft. AKA
  3. L-Tido – Mashaya
  4. L-Tido – Ghetto ft. Stogie T & Wunda
Download:  EP: Mdu aka TRP & Kabza De Small - Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 (Part 2) (Zip)
  • Year Let Out: 2021
  • Artist (s): L-Tido
  • Track Title: Pressure EP
  • Journalist: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Genetics: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  L-Tido – Zilele ft. Cassper Nyovest

This stick out‘ Pressure EP‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *