ALBUM: Lil Durk – 7220 (Zip)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "7220" by Lil Durk

Lil Durk – 7220 Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This record Lil Durk by South African serial hit maker 7220 Album is unarguably one of the top hit Songs released this week and trust us to bring you the very best at all times.

Lil Durk – 7220 Album This new body of work is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did justice to the execution of the project. From the compilation of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite fulfilling Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.

Download:  ALBUM : Naira Marley - God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB) (Zip)

You can view the cover art for 7220 above and its track-list below.

1. “Started From”
2. “Headtaps”
3. “AHHH HA”
4. “Shootout” @ My Crib
5. “Golden Child”
6. “No Interviews”
7. “Petty Too” Feat. Future
8. “Barbarian”
9. “What Happened To Virgil” Feat. Gunna
10. “Grow Up / Keep It On Speaker”
11. “Smoking & Thinking”
12. “Blocklist”
13. “Difference Is” Feat. Summer Walker
14. “Federal Nightmares”
15. “Love Dior Banks”
16. “Pissed Me Off”
17. “Broadway Girls” Feat. Morgan Wallen


Writer Artist(s): Rõçky Bøy
Artist(s): Lil Durk
 Track Title 7220 Album
Category: Music
File Type: audio/mpeg
Audio Size: 3.62Mb
Last Touched 2 Minutes Ago
Year Released 2022
Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

This record ‘7220 Album‘ will certainly be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already trending on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music. So we can certainly confirm that Lil Durk – 7220 Album is one Song that will disturb the airwaves for a while, this is nothing surprising since we all know the vibe never ends!

The singer Lil Durk‘ was quite excited to announce to the fans about this new release on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this week and you can stream it on DSP  worldwide.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *